Just it Happens

Lahore Lions vs Rawalpindi Rams 2nd Semi Final Live 17 May 2015

lahore lions vs rawalpindi rams 2nd semi final super 8 t20 cup 2015Watch live match score of Lahore Lions vs Rawalpindi Rams 2nd Semi Final Match Super 8 T20 Cup on 17th Mya 2015 during Live Streaming of Lahore v Rawalpindi Semi Final 2015. Both teams Lahore Lions and Rawalpindi is the best teams of Haier Super 8 T20 Cup 2015. Lahore Lions beat Multan Tiger and Faisalabad to reaches semi final of Super 8 T20 Tournament 2015. Sohail Tanveer is leading the Rawalpindi Rams in this Haier Super 8 T20 cup 2015 and Kamran Akmal is the captain of Lahore Lions. Lahore Lions protected their place in into the semi-finals of the Haier Super8 T20 Cup as Umar Akmal moved his side to a 15 run win over Multan Tigers at the Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad on 16th May 2015.

Lahore Lions vs Rawalpindi Rams 2nd Semi Final Match
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (16:00 GMT)

Haier Super8 T20 Cup 2nd Semi-Final Lahore Lions vs Rawalpindi Rams 13th T20 live streaming scorecard 17th may 2015. Haier t20 cup 2015 2nd Semi-Final Sialkot v Karachi live scorecard. 2nd Semi-Final Stallions vs Dolphins Cool and Cool cup 2015 match live score. 2nd Semi-Final Lahore Lions vs Rawalpindi Rams today 12th match live commentary. Ptv sports live streaming 2nd Semi-Final Lahore Lions vs Rawalpindi Rams 13th t20 live online

 Haier Super 8 T20 Cup Match
2nd Semi-: Final Sialkot Stallions v Karachi Dolphins
Venue: Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Date: Sunday May 17 Start Time: 9:00 PKT | 16:00 GMT
Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV SPORTS
Umpires – Ahmed Shahab and Ahsan Raza
TV umpire – Shozab Raza
Match referee – Mohammed Anees
Reserve umpire – Mohammad Sajid

Lahore vs Rawalpindi Live Match – Click Here

Lahore Lions squad : Adnan Rasool, Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Asif Raza, Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Ali, Imran Butt, Kamran Akmal*†, Mohammad Aftab, Mohammad Hafeez, Mustafa Iqbal, Nasir Jamshed, Qaiser Ashraf, Saad Nasim, Umar Akmal, Umar Siddiq, Wahab Riaz

Rawalpindi Rams squad : Adnan Mehmood, Akhtar Ayub, Awais Zia, Hammad Azam, Jamal Anwar†, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Mohammad Rameez, Naved Malik, Samiullah, Sarmad Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir*, Tayyab Riaz, Umar Waheed, Zahid Mansoor, Zeeshan Malik

Updated: May 17, 2015 — 5:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service