Just it Happens

Live Cricket Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Live: AFG vs ZIM 2nd T20 Live 6th Feb 2018

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming, 2nd T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage on TV & Online. The live streaming of AFG vs ZIM 2nd T20 will be broadcasted officially by 1 TV in Afghanistan. The 2nd T20 will be telecasted on Afghanistan Cricket youtube channel. For the Online streaming of Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 you need to watch on 1TV digital platform where you can watch live Afghanistan taking on Zimbabwe. Catch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 live scores on Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Score.

Watch Live Cricket Link-1
Watch Live Cricket Link-2
Live Scorecard LINK FULL

Match: Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20, Zimbabwe Tour to Afghanistan 2018
Date: 6th February 2018
Time: 19:00 Local | 15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT | 19:30 AFT
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Zimbabwe XI Squad : Brendan Taylor (wk), Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Sikandar Raza, Solomon Mire, Peter Moor, Blessing Muzarabani, Malcolm Waller, Kyle Jarvis, Craig Ervine,
Afghanistan XI Team: Asghar Stanikzai(c), Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Shahzad, Samiullah Shenwari, Rahmat Shah, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Shapoor Zadran


Updated: February 6, 2018 — 8:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service