TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Live Cricket Online Lahore : PSL 2018 Eliminator2 Live | PTV Sports Live Streaming | Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 21 March 2018 Today Match

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Eliminator 2 T20 PSL 21st March 2018. Both team will be played at Gaddafii International Cricket Stadium, Lahore on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

    • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
    • Match: Eliminator 1 Match
    • Teams: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Eliminator 2 T20
    • Date: 21 March 2018
    • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1
PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

 

LIVE SCORE CARD:::

Updated: March 21, 2018 — 10:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service