TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Live Cricket: PSL 2018 Eliminator2 Live | PTV Sports Live Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 21 March 2018

 

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Eliminator 2 T20 PSL 21st March 2018. Both team will be played at Gaddafii International Cricket Stadium, Lahore on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

    • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
    • Match: Eliminator 1 Match
    • Teams: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Eliminator 2 T20
    • Date: 21 March 2018
    • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

 

 

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Riki Wessels, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Darren Sammy(c), Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Hammad Azam, Chris Jordan, Haris Sohail, Khushdil Shah, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman

Karachi Kings (From): Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir(c), Usman Khan, Tymal Mills, Usama Mir, Tabish Khan, Saifullah Bangash, Hasan Mohsin, Mohammad Taha, David Wiese, Lendl Simmons, Mukhtar Ahmed, Zulfiqar Babar, Danish Aziz

Updated: March 21, 2018 — 10:23 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service