Just it Happens

NA-154 Lodhran By Election Result 2015 – PTI vs PML-N

NA 154 Lodhran by poll election result 2015

Latest ALI Tareen (PTI) vs N-League Result 12 Feb 2018 – LINK

Multan (Wed, Dec 23rd, 2015) – Today by poll held in Lodhran district for the NA-154 Halqa. This seat was vacated due to disqualification of Mr. Siddique Ahmad Khan Baloch by election tribunal in August 2015. This election petition was submitted by 2013 loser candidate Mr. Jahangeer Khan Tareen of PTI. Today polling held till 05:00 PM. The polling for the NA 154 Lodhran constituency by election started at 8:00 am and continued till 5:00pm with out any hurdle. After the polling time has ended the counting of the votes is under process and results have started coming out. Siddique Baloch of Pakistan Muslim League Noon (PML-N) won the NA 154 election in 2013. But later in August 2015, Electional tribunal disqualified Sidique Baloch due to fake academic credentials. Election Commission of Pakistan has written a letter to the secretary ministry of water and power for no load shedding on the polling day 23rd December 2015. Moreover Chief Secretary Punjab has also been requested by the ECP to announce a public holiday on the polling day.

Latest ALI Tareen (PTI) vs N-League Result 12 Feb 2018 – LINK

Detail Results of By poll is given bellow, as result will come after counting of votes.

Updated at 20:30 Hours

Who is Winner, Who is Loser?

Total Results Polling Stations = 107/303

Votes Obtained By Jahangeer Khan Tareen (PTI) = 48615 Votes

Votes Obtained By Siddiq Khan Baloch (PML-N) = 33486 Votes

Updated: February 12, 2018 — 11:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service