Just it Happens

Multan Local Govt. (Baldiyati) Election Result 5th December 2015

multan local govt. election result 5th december 2015Multan Local Body (Baldiyati) Election Result 5 Dec 2015 &  Multan in phase III on December 5  2015 . Result of all Chairman and Voice Chairman of Union Council of Municipal Corporation Multan District General member of Union Councils. of District Council Multan General councilor of all Wards Municipal Committee.

Multan Local Body Election Result 5th December 2015 Download. Multan Local Body Election Result 5th December 2015 Download has been announced. ECP have chosen 12 district of Punjab for 3rd and Last phase election . District Dera Ghazi Khan , Rajanpur , Muzaffargarh , Layyah , Rahim Yar Khan , Bahawalpur , Jhang , Multan , Khushab , Rawalpindi , Narowal and Sialkot  are included in this list of Phase III . TO see the result then just click on the link which is given below on our website

Election Party Positions:

Unofficial results for 3rd phase of LB Election in Sindh, Punjab
Party Punjab Sindh
PTI 214 8
PML-N 826 10
PPP 72 16
MQM 0 88
JI 2 10
IND 792 16
Others 32 0


Check Multan Local Body (Baldiyati) Election Results 2015

Updated: December 6, 2015 — 12:43 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service