Just it Happens

PP 196 Multan Bye Election Result 2015, Pml N vs PTI

Multan 21st May 2015 -: Polling in PP-196 Multan began at 8:00 AM on Thursday and will continue up till 5:00 PM without any interval. The provincial assembly seat fell vacant due to disqualification of provincial minister Ch.Abdul Waheed Arian. PP-196 Multan 3 with votes detail of Bye Election 2015.Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in Bye election 2015. Abdul Waheed Chauhdry was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-196 Multan-III in the General election 2013. But this seat become vacant due to disqualification of Chaudhary Abdul Waheed Arain returned candidate from that constituency .So By-Poll held in this constituency on 21-05-2015 . is elected MPA from PP 196 Multan in by-election 2015.pp 196 multan polling area, halqa  Punjab province
Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan of PML N and Rana Abdul Jabbar of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf are major contenders.
176,315 voters will cast their vote at 133 polling stations out of which 47p olling stations have been declared sensitive.
DCO Multan has declared a local holiday today owing to the elections.

Full Detail Result Uploaded Soon !!!

Updated: May 21, 2015 — 4:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Web Hosting by Pak Web Service